Last night, before heading over to a friend's apartment for a night of Sex and the City and yummy food, I picked up a bottle of Barefoot Moscato!
This stuff is my new obsession!! It is a very sweet wine but I'm OK with that! Barefoot also makes a Moscato Spumante, which I have yet to try, but plan on doing so when I find a reason to have champagne!!
No comments:
Post a Comment