Oh dear! I have a nice looooong list and not a lot of time to write so I'll just give my top 3!
1. Drivers who don't use turn signals or move over when emergency vehicles are approaching.
2. People who makes faces at what I'm eating or say what I'm eating looks gross. Guess what? THEN DON'T EAT IT!!!
3. Study monitors who can't properly do their jobs (I would in clinical trials research and we have monitors who come out and make sure we are doing everything correctly. Some of them SUCK at their jobs but then tell me what I'm doing wrong...DO YOUR JOB!)
What are some of your pet peeves?
No comments:
Post a Comment